Our Staff

Our Staff

Eduardo Carrasco, General Manager
ecarrasco@democraticwoman.org

Lyn Stout, Marketing Manager
lyn@thewhittemorehouse.com

Julia Cohen, Development and Outreach Director
jcohen@democraticwoman.org

Loretta Neumann, Membership & Communications Coordinator
neumannl@democraticwoman.org

Patricia Fitzgerald, Membership Services Coordinator
pfitzgerald@democraticwoman.org

Shauna Roye, Accountant
sroye@democraticwoman.org

Ina Descartes, Visual Arts and Museum Affairs, Communications
idescartes@democraticwoman.org

Orane Wint, AV and Bar Services
owint@democraticwoman.org