Our Staff

Our Staff

Eduardo Carrasco, General Manager
ecarrasco@democraticwoman.org

 

Lyn Stout, Marketing Manager
lyn@thewhittemorehouse.com

 

Julia Cohen, Development and Outreach Director
jcohen@democraticwoman.org


Loretta Neumann,
Membership & Communications Coordinator
neumannl@democraticwoman.org

 

Patricia Fitzgerald, Membership Services Coordinator
pfitzgerald@democraticwoman.org

 

Shauna Roye, Accountant
sroye@democraticwoman.org


Ina Descartes
, Arts and Archives Assistant
idescartes@democraticwoman.org


Orane Wint
, AV and Bar Services
owint@democraticwoman.org

 

 Vallie Dennis, Chief Steward