Our Staff

Our Staff

Walter Springman, Facilities Manager
wspringman@democraticwoman.org

Lyn Stout, Marketing Manager
lyn@thewhittemorehouse.com

Marisha Kirtane, Director, Strategic Communications
mkirtane@democraticwoman.org

Patricia Fitzgerald, Membership Services Coordinator
pfitzgerald@democraticwoman.org

Ina Descartes, Communications Assistant, Visual Arts and Museum Affairs Coordinator
idescartes@democraticwoman.org

Shauna Roye, Accountant
sroye@democraticwoman.org

Valencia Locust, Accountant
vlocust@democraticwoman.org

Orane Wint, AV and Bar Services
owint@democraticwoman.org