Woman's National Democratic Club

Loading Events

Events for October 2020

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29

Tues, Sep 29 – Presidential Debate Watch Party

30

Wed, Sep 30 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

1

Thurs, Oct 1 – Developing a COVID Action Plan During the Election Season

2
3
4
5

Mon, Oct 5 – Virtual Ballot Filling Party

6

Tues, Oct 6 – Each of Us Can Play a Role: Actions You Can Take Now to Protect the 2020 Election

7

Wed, Oct 7 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

Wed, Oct 7 – Vice-Presidential Debate Watch Party

8

Thurs, Oct 8 – Member Happy Hour

9
10
11
12
13
14

Wed, Oct 14 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

15

Thurs, Oct 15 – Arena Stage Artistic Director Molly Smith

CANCELLED-Thurs, Oct 15 – Zoom Fun before the Biden Town Hall

16

Fri, Oct 16 – The BIG SEND

Fri, Oct 16 – Virtual Member Happy Hour

17
18
19
20

Tues, Oct 20 – Mikva! Democracy is a Verb

21

Wed, Oct 21 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

22

Thurs, Oct 22 – Presidential Debate Watch Party

23
24
25
26
27
28

Wed, Oct 28 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

29

Final Push Phonebanks

Thurs, Oct 29 – Resisterhood Discussion with the Filmmakers

30

Final Push Phonebanks

31

Final Push Phonebanks

+ Export Events