Woman's National Democratic Club

Loading Events

Events for December 2020

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1
2

Wed, Dec 2 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

3

Thurs, Dec 3 – Dr. Eddie Glaude Jr — Racial Justice and the Election

Thurs, Dec 3 – Virtual Member Happy Hour

4
5
6
7
8

Tues, Dec 8 – Semi-Annual Meeting and Curbside Dinner

9

Wed, Dec 9 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

10

Tues, Dec 10 – How Will President-Elect Biden Approach Foreign Policy?

11
12
13
14
15
16

Wed, Dec 16 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

Wed, Dec 16 – Climate Change Through A Personal Lens: E Street Artists

17

Thurs, Dec 17 – Serge Seiden, Mosaic Theater

18
19
20
21
22
23

Wed, Dec 23 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

24

Thurs, Dec 24 – Christmas Supper to Curbside Pick-Up

25
26
27
28
29
30

Wed, Dec 30 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

31
1
2
+ Export Events