Woman's National Democratic Club

Loading Events

Events for March 2021

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
1
2

POSTPONED: Tues, March 2 – Congresswoman Marilyn Strickland

3
4

Thurs, March 4 – Congresswoman Debbie Dingell

5

Fri, March 5 – Virtual Member Happy Hour

6
7
8
9

Tues, March 9 – Biden’s Choices on Iran

10

Wed, March 10 – Tellus/Caelus: Seeing Earth and Sky

11

Thurs, March 11 – Democracy’s Medici—The Federal Reserve and the Art of Collecting

12
13
14
15

Phone Bank for Louisiana Special Congressional Elections

16

Phone Bank for Louisiana Special Congressional Elections

Tues, March 16 – The Doctors Blackwell

17

Phone Bank for Louisiana Special Congressional Elections

Wed, March 17 – Happy St. Patrick’s Day! Beer & Chocolate

18

Phone Bank for Louisiana Special Congressional Elections

Thurs, March 18 – Meeting Demands to Democratize the Arts

19

Phone Bank for Louisiana Special Congressional Elections

20
21
22
23

Tues, March 23 – Stacey Abrams & Lauren Groh-Wargo—Georgia and the Battleground Blueprint

24

Wed, Mar 24 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

25

Thurs, March 25 – Sustainable and Just: Climate Action for a Worthy Future

26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Thurs, Apr. 1 – Members Helping Members: Beyond Zoom Basics Class

2
3
+ Export Events