Woman's National Democratic Club

Loading Events

Events for September 2020

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1

Tues, Sep 1 – Corruption in America and What Is at Stake

2

Wed, Sep 2 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Wed, Sep 9 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

10

Thurs, Sep 10 – Will He Go? Trump and the Looming Election Meltdown in 2020

11
12
13
14
15

Tues, Sep 15 – The Anti-Money Laundering Act: Holding Businesses Accountable

16

Wed, Sep 16 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

17

Thurs, Sep 17 – Confronting Racism In and Through the Arts with GALA Hispanic Theatre Co-Founders Hugo and Rebecca Medrano

Thurs, Sep 17 – Members’ Happy Hour!

18
19
20
21

Mon, Sep 21 – Vote Forward/Hamilton Pre-Event

22

Tues, Sep 22 – Saving Democracy: Reflections on a Career Spent Fighting Corruption and Criminality

23

Wed, Sep 23 – Luncheon Conversation with Senate Candidate Cal Cunningham (D-NC)

Wed, Sep 23 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

24
25
26
27
28
29

Tues, Sep 29 – Presidential Debate Watch Party

30

Wed, Sep 30 – Winning Wednesday on the Web

1

Thurs, Oct 1 – Developing a COVID Action Plan During the Election Season

2
3
+ Export Events